South African record producer and singer, DJ Maphorisa has launch his 10-tracks album tagged “Gqom Wave II”.

Gqom Wave II” features biggest artiste in the industry, Stilo Magolide, K.O, Busiswa, Moonchild Sanelly, Zulu Mkhathini, Vista & Catzico, Mlindo The Vocalist, iQhude and others.

Steam and share your thought below!

DOWNLOAD DJ Maphorisa – Gqom Wave II Album